Editorial Board


Sarah Ayres, Co-Editor, University of Bristol, UK

Steve Martin, Co-Editor, Cardiff Business School, UK

Felicity Matthews, Co-Editor, Sheffield University, UK

Diane Stone, Consulting Editor, University of Canberra, Australia and University of Warwick, UK


Management Board

Alex Marsh, Chair of Board, University of Bristol, UK

Paul Fawcett, Associate Editor (Australasia), University of Canberra, Australia

Karin Ingold, Associate Editor (Europe), University of Bern, Switzerland

Ting Gong, Associate Editor (East Asia), City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Paul Willis, Associate Editor (Digital Engagement), University of Bristol, UK

Nikolaos Zahariadis, Associate Editor (North America), Rhodes College, USA

Publisher: Julia Mortimer, Bristol University Press and Policy Press, UK


Editorial Advisory Board

Felicity Boardman, Warwick University, UK

Thomas Elston, University of Oxford, UK

Isabelle Engeli, University of Bath, UK

Julia Gumy, University of Bristol, UK

John Hudson, University of York, UK

Shona Hunter, University of Leeds, UK

Yijia Jing, Fudan University, China

Thomas Johnson, University of Sheffield, UK

Fiona MacKay, University of Edinburgh, UK

Paul Maginn, University of Western Australia

Michael Moran, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Zachary Morris, Stony Brook University, USA

Jon Pierre, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Mark Purcell, University of Washington, USA

R. A. W. Rhodes, University of Southampton, UK and Griffith University, Australia

Richard Simmons, University of Stirling, UK

Thomas Schillemans, Utrecht University, Netherlands

Katherine Smith, University of Edinburgh, UK

Randall Smith, University of Bristol, UK

Eva Sørensen, Roskilde University, Denmark


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s